UO Senate to meet Wed for votes on virtue signaling resolution & Pres Elect

For agenda/motion updates check here. Zoom at https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/303086146

3:00 P.M.  Call to Order

  • Introductory Remarks; Senate President Elizabeth Skowron
  • Remarks; Senate Vice President & President-Elect Elliot Berkman

3:10 P.M. Approval of the Minutes

May 13, 2020

3:15 P.M. State of the University

  • President Michael Schill

3:30 P.M. New Business

4:10 P.M. Awards

  • Shared Governance Award: Sierra Dawson, Jennifer Espinola, Chris Esparza; Intro by Elizabeth Skowron & Jessica Cronce
  • Classified Staff Award: Cimmeron Gillespie, Intro by Steve Mital and Robyn Hathcock; and Char Fentress, Intro by Allie Heaman
  • Wayne Westling Award: Kassia Dellabough, College of Design; Intro by Kristin Grieger
  • OA Award: Herlinda (Linda) Leon; Intro by Amalia Gladhart

4:58 P.M. Open Discussion
4:59 P.M. Other Business
5:00 P.M. Adjourn


Tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.